Committee for Gender-related Topics

The senate commissions a committee for gender-related topics as well as - by suggestion of the committee - a female staff member as central equality officer for three years.

The committee supports the central equality officer, so that she can fulfill her duties.

 

Name Departement/Faculty Mail Substitute  
Prof. Dr. Rita Spatz (Vorsitzende) FB UP/UT r.spatz@umwelt-campus.de Prof. Dr. Anne Schweizer a.schweizer@umwelt-campus.de
Manuela Mertes (Stellv. Vorsitzende) Mitarbeiterin BLV M.Mertes@hochschule-trier.de NN  
Prof. Dr. Linda Breitlauch FB Gestaltung L.Breitlauch@hochschule-trier.de    
Prof. Dr. Andreas Künkler FB Informatik kuenkler@hochschule-trier.de Vivien Baguio V.Baguio@hochschule-trier.de
Prof. Dr. Udo Burchard FB Wirtschaft u.burchard@hochschule-trier.de    
Prof. Dr. Susanne Hartard FB UW/UR s.hartard@umwelt-campus.de Prof. Dr. Markus Müller UW/UR  
Julia Wild Mitarbeiterin Gestaltung j.wild@hochschule-trier.de Sonja Walbaum s.walbaum@hochschule-trier.de
Hanka Walter Mitarbeiterin Technik H.Walter@hochschule-trier.de NN  
Jenny Eichelhard Mitarbeiterin UW/UR j.eichelhard@umwelt-campus.de NN  
Jutta Straubinger Mitarbeiterin Verwaltung TR j.straubinger@hochschule-trier.de NN  
Silke Gelzleichter Mitarbeiterin Verwaltung UCB s.gelzleichter@umwelt-campus.de    
Laura Schwinn student s15a3c@umwelt-campus.de    
back-to-top nach oben