Scholarships for Students of the Environmental-Campus Birkenfeld

Scholarships for Students at Environmental Campus Birkenfeld

Dear students,
you like to inform yourself how to get scholarships for your studies.
First step is to inform yourself in general by Internet information platforms:

Internet information of Hochschule Trier:
www.hochschule-trier.de/go/stipendien.

To get more detailed information, use the following links.

Selected important scholarships

Talent programs for Bachelor and Master students

political party foundations – governmental and company support – church – labor union
For some of them the Environmental Campus has personal contact persons:

Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung (CDU)
http://www.kas.de/wf/en/42.8/
KAS group at Trier university

Hanns-Seidel Stiftung (CSU)
https://www.hss.de/stipendium/

Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung (SPD)
Prof. Dr. Jochen Struwe
j.struwe@umwelt-campus.de

Prof. Dr. Michael Bottlinger
m.bottlinger@umwelt-campus.de

https://www.fes.de/de/studienfoerderung/

Friedrich-Naumann-Stiftung (FDP)
https://www.freiheit.org/auslaendische-studierende
http://fnst.org/

Heinrich-Böll-Stiftung (Grüne)
Prof. Dr. Stefan Naumann (UCB)
s.naumann@umwelt-campus.de

Prof. Dr. Peter Heck (UCB)
p.heck@umwelt-campus.de

https://www.boell.de/en/foundation/scholarships

Rosa-Luxemburg-Stiftung (Linke)
https://www.rosalux.de/en/foundation/studienwerk/
https://www.rosalux.de/stiftung/studienwerk/bewerbung/

 

Governmental and company support for talents

Studienstiftung des Deutschen Volkes
Prof. Dr. Stefan Stoll (UCB)
s.stoll@umwelt-campus.de https://www.studienstiftung.de/en/

https://www.studienstiftung.de/en/ 

Deutschland-Stipendium
Mrs. Anne Koch (Trier, overall coordinator)
a.koch@w.hochschule-trier.de

Prof. Dr. Susanne Hartard (UCB)
s.hartard@umwelt-campus.de

www.hochschule-trier.de/go/scholarship

 

German Labor Unions supported

Hans-Böckler-Stiftung
Prof. Dr. Alfons Matheis (UCB)  
a.matheis@umwelt-campus.de

https://www.boeckler.de/20.htm


Ecclesiastical foundations

 

Equilisation, families support, single parent students, pregnancy

Equilisation office at Environmental Campus Birkenfeld
Secretary of Central Equal Opportunities officer (Prof. Dr. Rita Spatz)

Mrs. Britta Billert (UCB) Tel. 06782/17-1913
gsb@hochschule-trier.de  building: 9925, room 047

ARIADNE scholarship, contact: Mrs. Anne Mueller 06782/17-1937
only for femals students:
https://www.hochschule-trier.de/index.php?id=10014
anne.mueller@umwelt-campus.de, state support (Rhineland Palatinate) for single parents and pregnancy (equipment) 


Students abroad (internship, international, European exchange semester)

PROMOS and DAAD:
Academic Exchange Office UCB: Mrs. Daniela Haubrich 
d.haubrich(at)umwelt-campus.de
Mr. Christoph Lex, Trier 

DAAD: German Academic Exchange Servicehttps://www.daad.de/deutschland/stipendium/en/https://www.daad.de/deutschland/en/

ERASMUS und ERASMUS+
student mobility  grants (exchange semester, internship)

Graduation scholarships:
DAAD – contact Academic exchange office (UCB)

 

Landesstipendium Rheinland-Pfalz (State funds Rhineland Palatinate)

 

Emergencies grant: Studierendenwerk Hochschule Trier

Studierendenwerk Hochschule Trier

Contact person: Karla Trösch
Mitarbeiterin im Servicepoint Birkenfeld/Sachbearbeiterin KfW-Kredit
studiwerk@umwelt-campus.de

 

 

 

 

 

Contact

Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Susanne Hartard
+49 6782 17-1322
9912 Raum: 008
Postfach 1380

, 55761 Birkenfeld

Frauenförderung


Britta Billert
+49 6782 17-1913
9925 Raum: 047
Postfach 1380

, 55761 Birkenfeld