Schedule

Winter Semester 2017/18 (01.09.17 - 28.02.18)
Re-Registration from Monday 19.06.2017
until Friday 14.07.2017
Classes begin Monday 02.10.2017
Last class before Christmas Thursday 21.12.2017
First class after Christmas Monday 08.01.2018
Classes end Friday 26.01.2018
Summer Semester 2018 (01.03.2018 - 31.08.2018)
Re-Registration from Monday 18.12.2017
until Friday 26.01.2018
Classes begin Monday 19.03.2018
Last class before Easter Wednesday 28.03.2018
First class after Easter Wednesday 04.04.2018
Last class before Whitsun Friday 18.05.2018
First class after Whitsun Wednesday 23.05.2018
classes end Friday 22.06.2018
Winter Semester 2018/19 (01.09.2018 - 28.02.2019)
Re-Registration 11.06.2018 - 13.07.2018
Classes begin Monday 01.10.2018
Last class before Christmas Friday 21.12.2018
First class after Christmas Monday 07.01.2019
Classes end Friday 25.01.2019

Infopoint

 +49 6782 17-1826

Consulting Service

Monday and Thursday

10:00 am - 01:30 pm

Tuesday

07:30 am to 10:00 am

Wednesday

01:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Consulting Service by phone

Monday and Thursday: 

08:00 am to 09:45 am

Tuesday

01:00 pm to 03:00 pm

Wednesday

10.00 am to 12.00 am

E-Mail

 studienservice@umwelt-campus.de 

Delivery Address

Trier University of Applied Sciences 
Environmental Campus Birkenfeld
Post Office Box 13 80
55761 Birkenfeld 

Contact Address

Registrar's Office
Campusallee Building 9924, 
Room 035
55768 Hoppstädten-Weiersbach