Schedule

Fallsemester 2016/17 (01.09.16 - 29.02.17)
Re-Registration from Monday 20.06.2016
until Friday 15.07.2016
Classes begin Tuesday 04.10.2016
Last class before Christmas Thursday 22.12.2016
First class after Christmas Monday 09.01.2017
Classes end Friday 20.01.2017
Summersemester 2017 (01.03.17 - 31.08.17)
Re-Registration from Monday 16.01.2017
until Friday 10.02.2017
Classes begin Monday 20.03.2017
Last class before Easter Wednesday 12.04.2017
First class after Easter Wednesday 19.04.2017
Last class before Whitsun Friday 02.06.2017
First class after Whitsun Wednesday 07.06.2017
Classes end Friday 30.06.2017
Fallsemester 2017/18 (01.09.17 - 28.02.18)
Re-Registration from Monday 19.06.2017
until Friday 14.07.2017
Classes begin Monday 02.10.2017
Last class before Christmas Thursday 21.12.2017
First class after Christmas Monday 08.01.2018
Classes end Friday 26.01.2018

Infopoint

 +49 6782 17-1826

Consulting Service

Monday and Thursday

10:00 am - 01:30 pm

Tuesday

07:30 am to 10:00 am

Wednesday

01:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Consulting Service by phone

Monday and Thursday: 

08:00 am to 09:45 am

Tuesday

01:00 pm to 03:00 pm

Wednesday

10.00 am to 12.00 am

E-Mail

 studienservice@umwelt-campus.de 

Delivery Address

Trier University of Applied Sciences 
Environmental Campus Birkenfeld
Post Office Box 13 80
55761 Birkenfeld 

Contact Address

Registrar's Office
Campusallee Building 9924, 
Room 035
55768 Hoppstädten-Weiersbach